Anxiang

 
Anxiang
39
China
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange and Friendship. 
I am looking for friends, and my soulmate who is real, honest, responsible, optimistic,well-educated, full of energy and kind-hearted.There is not only happiness in life,but also sadness.Hope we can warm each other's hearts or give each other shoulders to lean on at any time.If you are interested in knowing more about me,please feel free to drop me a line. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : China
State/Region : Guangxi
City : Guilin
Birth Date : 10 August 1978
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : Chinese (Mandarin) and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere and Open Minded.
I’m tender, honest, smart,caring, elegant,kind-hearted , family-oriented,natural,dedicated,self-confident,independent,friendly and loyal.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like travel very much, great nature,movie,music,reading,concert, theatre,sports,cycling and photography.I like to hang out, and spend cosy time at home as well.