Harvard_Humorist

 
Harvard_Humorist
29
American (usa)
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Chat. 
I am looking for someone I can enjoy talking to in both English and in Mandarin Chinese. (well, try to talk in Chinese, my Chinese isn't good) 
 

More about me...

I'm from : China
State/Region : Beijing
City : Beijing
Birth Date : 19 August 1988
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Talent Scout
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm like a coin. Sometimes I am very silly, funny, and active, and sometimes I am quiet, reflective, serious, and sincere. But I am always funny. Or I always try to be funny. I am very ambitious and want to do a lot in my life. I also dedicate myself to my own personal morals, and to a good life.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I always love trying new things and will never say no to a new activity or adventure. But I truly love film, chess, reading, learning, anthropology, adventuring, and have a general intense fascination with almost everything, which is coupled with an equally encompassing appreciation of things.
 

My other pictures