danny118

 
danny118
27
English
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a real cute Asian girl who is also looking for a strong love relationship. Looking for a girl around the same age and lives near to me as well. I am looking for a girl with a good sense of humour and is a great person to talk to. Looking for a girl who also is caring and loves to have fun by going out and enjoying themselves. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Hampshire
City : Aldershot
Birth Date : 12 August 1990
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Mechanical Assembler
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy and Funny.
My name is Daniel and I am 17 years old. I have green eyes and brown hair. I am a fit and healthy person as I do gym weightlifting reguarly. i am a kind and caring person who enjoys going out and having fun. I like to spend time with others talking and laughing! I have been single for some time and would love to find that special someone for a strong love relationship.
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature and Family.
I enjoy sport the most as I am at the gym most of the time weightlifting and swimming.
 

My other pictures